eskisehir web tasarim Oak Terrace PTO

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Oak Terrace PTO Calendar


AMAZON DONATES TO OAK TERRACE WHEN YOU SHOP AT AMAZON.com!! 

When you use this link #StartWithaSmile, Amazon donates 0.5% of the purchase price to Oak Terrace PTO. Bookmark this link  and support us every time you shop. There is NO cost to you!


Thanks for being visitor:
 35396 
since 07/03/2017

Help us raise funds for a great cause, our school! It's a win-win: you order beautiful products & Oak Terrace PTO meets their fundraising goal.  Every order counts, and supporting us is easy. Check out our website at www.mixedbagdesigns.com/oak-terrace-pto



 

We are collecting Box Tops all year long! These Box Tops, are found on various items you probably already have in your house. Please look on items for the picture above. If you see it, cut it out and send them into school either in a plastic bag or attached to this sheet. Every Box Top collected brings money into Oak Terrace. 


Mixed Bag Designs Fall Fundraiser
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Gymnasium

Our Fall Fundraiser with Mixed Bags Designs starts September 17 and lasts until October1. Mixed Bags Designs has been the one-stop shop for high-quality reusable shopping bags in a wide variety of sizes and style to choose from. They also sell wrapping paper, kitchen gadgets, and more.

The money raised goes towards assemblies for the school. Please click here for a direct link to sign up online. You may also sign up by paper. Flyers will go home by September 17. 

Shop and support our fundraiser today.

Add this event to my calendar.

Fun(d) Run
Sat, Sep 29, 2018
Start: 8:00 AM - End: 12:00 PM
off property

Fun(d) Run 8-12 at Ravinia Festival

Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Oct 01, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Fri, Oct 05, 2018
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
off property
Add this event to my calendar.

Book Fair
Mon, Oct 08, 2018
Library

Book Fair

Add this event to my calendar.

Family Reading Night
Tue, Oct 09, 2018
Start: 5:00 PM
Library
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Nov 05, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Teacher Institute
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
off property
Add this event to my calendar.

conferences-No School
Mon, Nov 19, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
off property
Add this event to my calendar.

Conferences-No School
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
off property
Add this event to my calendar.

No School
Wed, Nov 21, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

First Day Winter Break
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
off property
Add this event to my calendar.

School Resumes
Mon, Jan 07, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium

Click here to order for School Resumes
.
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Jan 14, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Fri, Jan 18, 2019
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 21, 2019

Reminder: Martin Luther King Jr. Day - No School

Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Feb 04, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Presidents' Day
Mon, Feb 18, 2019

Presidents' Day - No School

Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Institute Day
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Fri, Mar 01, 2019
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Pulaski Day
Mon, Mar 04, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Mar 11, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Conferences-Early Dismissal
Thu, Mar 21, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

conferences-No School
Fri, Mar 22, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

first day of Spring Break
Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

School resumes
Mon, Apr 01, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, Apr 08, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Start: 8:40 AM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School
Fri, Apr 19, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

PTO Meeting
Mon, May 06, 2019
Start: 7:00 PM
Library

7 pm in the Oak Terrace Library.

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Fri, May 24, 2019
Start: 11:40 AM - End: 11:40 AM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

No School-Memorial Day
Mon, May 27, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Start: 1:00 PM - End: 1:00 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day of School-Early Dismissal
Tue, Jun 04, 2019
Start: 12:00 PM - End: 1:40 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.


    

    

    



112 foundation


Want to Advertise with us? Click here and request information.