Login or Create Account

Contact Boosters


Official MEMS Facebook

MEMS Booster Calendar

MEMS Booster Club Executive Board


2020-2021 MEMS Booster Club Executive Board

President Laura Barone email: memsboosterorg@gmail.com

Vice President Alexis Feder 

Treasurer Carrie Benik 

Recording Secretary Staci Sansolo

Correspondence Secretary Christina Melendez



Click here to contact The MEMS Booster Club Board


MERS District Homepage

MEMS School Calendar

Genesis HomePage

PassagePoint Homepage

PayForIt Homepage